I have TWO announcements to make!- Huntsville Family Photographer

24 07 2010

OK, so I have TWO things to share today!!  And both are pretty exciting!  First is a special for the end of summer.  Its already on Facebook, but I wanted to post it here as well:

Its July… its the middle of summer… we live in Alabama… AND ITS HOT! In honor of the HOT summer, Perfectly Imperfect Photography has a hot deal going on right now until August 1st!

Book you fall session (September, October, November) NOW and your sitting fee is only FIFTY DOLLARS!! (that’s half off of my normal sitting fee!). You can use this special on family portraits, babies, children, maternity, engagement, senior po…rtraits, HUGE family pictures(great grandparents included), WHATEVER YOU WANT! (except for weddings…).

To take advantage of this offer simply drop me a message and we’ll work out the details! You’ll pick your session date (will be flexible since booking so far ahead), pay your sitting fee before the first via check, cash, or paypal, and you’ll get an awesome deal!!!!

OK, on to announcement number two.  I have several baby plan clients whose year with me will be coming to a close.  I was thinking of how sad that made me, I’ve been photographing these babies every three months for almost a year!  I’m not ready to see them go, and want to keep you (my clients that is) for a long time!  SOO  I’ve set up a program for the toddler years!  With out further ado, Perfectly Imperfect Photography’s “The Toddler Years”-

You’ve finished your belly to baby plan, you have gorgeous images to document your little one’s first year!  But now what?  Perfectly Imperfect Photography has the perfect set up to continue your portraiture journey and make sure every milestone is captured!  Pick from these great options:

Year Two:  $295

This includes a photoshoot at age 18months, 2 years, AND a full family session at anytime in the same year. You also get a 10×13 print of your choice from each of the child’s sessions and an 11×14 of your choice from the family session (prints are worth $110).  Half of this is due one month before the 18 month session, and the other half is due one month before the 2 year session (in order to hold your date).

Years Three, Four, and Five:  $175 per year

For each year you get a session on or near your child’s birthday, a full family session at the time of your choice AND a 10×13 enlargement!  (You can choose an album of 4×6 prints from each year instead of your 10×13).  The fee is due two months before your child’s birthday (in order to hold your spot) OR at your family session depending when you schedule it.

Album of the Toddler years: $200

A custom designed hardcover photobook with pictures from age 2-5.  We will work on this together and choose your favorite images and choose colors and layouts together!   OR you can allow me creative reign to design it for you.  This is an awesome keepsake to give your child later in life, give to grandparents, and to display in your home.

Add a child:

Have an older child?  Want to add him/her to your toddler years plan?  To include a session on or around their birthday and a 10×13 print of your choice, simply add $60 to your package!

Any family who is a part of the Toddler Years program will be awarded special discounts and deals via email on everything from prints to Christmas cards to specialty products!  I want to reward all of my returning clients and thank them for choosing PIPhotos for all of their portraiture needs!

Can’t wait to meet your Toddler!!

I hope this will be a good thing for both my clients and my business!  If you are a new client and missed the baby plans don’t worry!  Anyone can jump in at any point during these plans.  I’m very flexible!!

Hope you are having a nice summer and staying cool!

With love,

Megan


Actions

Information

Leave a comment