Beautiful Family, HOT DAY!!- Huntsville Family Photographer

8 08 2010

See aren’t they so gorgeous?  And let me tell you, it was SO SO SO SO hot.  I mean just miserable.  But we got through it with some great images:

If there’s one thing I know its that boys love their momma’s.  And that these boys love each other:

Here’s a shot mom should be proud of, her handsome boys:

The little one was so giggly (once we figured out what made him smile!!), and so cute, LOVE his chubby cheeks!!

He knows how to clap too and I LOVE it:

Big brother’s shell was a little harder to break, but I did it and got some great serious  shots AND smiley shots along the way:

Smiley one:

Here’s one last picture for dad.  He wanted some pics of the boys on the green at the golf course we were shooting near.  They were to preoccupied to look at me, but I still LOVE this shot:

Thanks guys for a hot but fun morning!!  Can’t wait to show you the rest later this week.


Actions

Information

One response

8 08 2010
Trupti

Looooove the pictures of nephews! Great job!

Leave a comment