I love the country- Huntsville Newborn Photographer

1 09 2010

When this little ones mommy told me where they lived, I couldn’t have been more thrilled.  A wrap around porch, barrels, barns, LAND, and dramatic windows… I didn’t even need my props (except for the metal red bucket that appears later!)

And for a 6 week old baby she did AWESOME, I was afraid she would be to awake, but her daddy was the king of making her sleepy!  Here’s a picture that shows of a smidgen of their 100 acres:

And it shows off their sweetie baby!

They have a beautiful bed for this little girly.  Daddy and Mommy had a GREAT idea for a shot of baby laying her crib:

And hopefully I caught what they were looking for!  Here’s one of the sweet baby playing in her big bed:

And this next one I love, Mommy giving her tiny girl her passy:

And of course what newborn shoot is complete without feet pictures:

This next picture is in an heirloom bed AND an heirloom dress!  Both are very old and very awesome:

Here’s one last shot to show off the christening gown a little better:

Mom and Dad I had SO much fun at your home out in the country and I CAN’T wait to show you more pictures!  You have a precious little gift who was a delight to photograph.


Actions

Information

2 responses

1 09 2010
Heather

Kristian and Brian- The pictures are GREAT! She is beautiful and you are both so blessed!!

10 09 2010
The Parsons

What a doll!
Congrats…you guys did big!

Leave a comment