First of the Season- Huntsville Senior Portrait Photographer

22 04 2010

Its that time of year again… SENIOR PORTRAIT TIME!  And this beautiful lady was my first upcoming senior of the season.  What a wonderful way to start it off:

She picked one of my favorite spots and came with three awesome outfits.  First being that gorgeous dress shown above and below:

She was very natural in front of the camera… I didn’t even have to do much coaching at all! (which I like… makes my job a little easier!)

Her second outfit was a little more casual, but just as fabulous:

Have I ever mentioned how much I adore the sun at 5:00 pm?? Here’s why:

Because it makes people look even more beautiful than they already are.  Her third outfit.. well it cracked me up simply because it was SO something I would have done but it turned out fine!  First I’ll show you the picture:

AND now I’ll explain… hehe… the undershirt wasn’t hers and was to big, and the skirt was safety pinned and not ironed (not that I iron anything.. her mom just noticed).  But can you tell?  NOPE!  Teenagers man, wish I still was one (nah… enjoyed it, happy to watch others do it now though!):

Thanks so much Ms E for the great afternoon!  And I wish you luck in this last year of high school and in this next chapter of your life! (Have I mentioned I’ve known this lady for a long time?? Her older sister is one of my dearest friends!)   Lastly, my personal favorite:


Actions

Information

Leave a comment