Play play play- Huntsville Children’s Photographer

8 06 2010

That’s what I did this afternoon.  And it was so much fun that I HAD to post some TODAY!  Below… Red light green light (a favorite of the preschool/early elementary child!).

These siblings have SUCH a chemistry together.  They love and play and fight and hug, its wonderful.

They are also pros at having their picture taken.  Here’s the result when I laid on the ground and said “Hey, why don’t you guys lay on your tummies!” :

And this, well, I’m not even sure how this seemingly staged picture happened:

Next up is some of that loving I was talking about (note how adoringly little sister looks at brother):

We did stop to play long enough to include some individual shots (scratch that, we didn’t stop, I just kept sneaking them in):

This next one, well, he is just plain handsome.  I mean really such a handsome boy!:

And this little bit:

She is so full of spunk!  But SO amazingly beautiful too:

Thanks guys for such a fun afternoon playing!  Hope you love them mom!

Be back soon with pictures from… wait for it… A WEDDING!


Actions

Information

One response

24 10 2010
Bliss- Huntsville Family Photographer « Perfectly Imperfect Photography

[…] You remember these two?? […]

Leave a comment